Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Winners Post!

It's that time again! I always have the best of intentions to post these winner's posts closer together, but I am always soooo busy... it's difficult.

I want to say thank-you to everyone who participated in the giveaways. I hope that I am offering you a better variety of titles to pick and choose from these days. We have everything from cozies to paranormal fiction and all things in between. 

I hope you are enjoying the giveaway information provided for titles I am unable to post a giveaway for. Most of the time I can one for just about every book.


1.) Follow the directions on each post! (I have author sponsored giveaways, publisher sponsored giveaways etc. Each one has different specifications)
2.) Effective Today! Anyone who does not leave a comment on the main giveaway post will not be considered to win. (This shows the publishers that people are signing up since they are not privy to my forms) VERY IMPORTANT - At least seven of today's winners would not have been eligible. I have mentioned this over and over. Please remember to comment!
3.) Have fun! (Try new genres, books you might not otherwise try. Have a good time.)

Here are the winners:

The Spymistress by Jennifer Chiaverini
Winner: Amy Campbell

Golden Malicious by Sheila Connolly
Winner: Anita Yancey

Postcards from the Dead by Laura Childs
Winner: Michelle Willms

Celtic Moon by Jan DeLima
Winner: Renee Brown

Murder at Hatfield House by Amanda Carmack
Winner: Theresa N.

The Bridesmaid by Julia London
Winner: Karen Barnett

Drizzled with Death by Jessie Crockett
Winner: Carol Wong

Cursed by S.J. Harper
Winner: Charlotte

Afoot on St. Croix by Rebecca M. Hale
Winner: Carol M.

Shadow's Curse by Alexa Egan
Winner: Felicia Sidoma

Stonecast by Anton Strout
Winner: Debbie Carney

The Chocolate Moose Motive by Joanna Carl
Winner: Susie Ro

Buried in Bargains by Josie Belle
Winner: Brooke Bumgardner

Captive by A.D. Robertson
Winner: bn100


fredamans said...

Congrats winners!

holdenj said...

Congrats to all the winners!